,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Term Dates for the 2018/19 School Year

Term 1
3rd September 2018 - 24th October 2018

Term 2
5th November 2018 - 21st December 2018

Term 3
7th January 2019 - 15th February 2019

Term 4
25th February 2019 - 5th April 2019

Term 5
23rd April 2019 - 24th May 2019

Term 6
3rd June 2019 - 25th July 2019

 

TD Days For 2018/19

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 8th July 2019

Term Dates

Term Dates for the 2019/20 School Year

Term 1
2nd September 2019 - 25th October 2019

Term 2
4th November 2019 - 20th December 2019

Term 3
6th January 2020 - 14th February 2020

Term 4
24th February 2020 - 3rd April 2020

Term 5
20th April 2020 - 22nd May 2020

Term 6
1st June 2020 - 20th July 2020

TD Days for 2019/2020

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Please note that school will also be closed for the May Day Bank Holiday which has been moved to Friday 8th May 2020 which means that Monday 4th May 2020 will be a normal school day

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search